Welcome To Gypsy Town

Consisting of four tunes 'Welcome To Gypsy Town' gives you a brief impression of our songwriting and philosophy.


Released in February 2017 and recorded the previous winter at Electric Mojoland studios,

the EP is our first step on a path to develop our sound in a studio environment. 


1. Aliennation

2. Unpainting The Now

3. Terrapin Girl

4. Welcome To Gypsy Town